About Us


At Our Lady of Lourdes, there are 23 teaching staff and numerous support staff.

This includes a School Leadership Team, Learning Support Teacher, Learning Support Assistants, a Teacher-Librarian and Library Assistant, Aboriginal Education Teachers, office staff, Pastoral Care Worker and Canteen Supervisor.

A registered School Counsellor is also available three days a fortnight to assist in assessing and addressing individual student learning needs.

Our goal is to provide excellent education in a positive Christian environment by integrating all of the different aspects of human development and understandings. This is achieved through the subjects taught in the light of the Gospel and encouraging the growth of the virtues which are characteristic of the Christian person.

A list of staff contacts can be found below:


Principal: Cheryl Henderson

Assistant Principal: Kathryn Stuart

Religious Education Coordinator: Petrina Massey

Primary Coordinator: Danny Antonini 

Teaching Staff

Kinder BLUE: Victoria Murphy and Lauren Ross

Kinder WHITE: Meagan Scott

Stage 1 RED: Lara Sullivan

Stage 1 WHITE: Petrina Massey and Renae Unicomb

Stage 1 BLUE: Kate Levido

Stage 2 RED: Sharon Low

Stage 2 WHITE: Lisa Sansom

Stage 2 BLUE: Danny Antonini and Renae Unicomb

Stage 3 RED: Michael Tobin

Stage 3 WHITE: Samantha Hillier and Kathryn Stuart

Stage 3 BLUE: Nadine Ptolemy and Theresa McCosker

Learning Support Teacher: Allison Treloar 

Curriculum Support Teacher: Kathryn Stuart 

Gifted Education Mentor: Kathryn Stuart 

Teacher Librarian: Stacey Graham 

Aboriginal Education Teachers: Bryan Rowe and Belinda Huntriss

English as Additional Language/Dialect Teacher: Patricia Higgins 

​Support Staff

Senior Clerical Officer: Cristie Challand

Clerical Officer: Mel Smith

Learning Support Assistants: Colette Culley, Kirsten Williams, Kylie Bardetta, Carly McGregor, Kathy Williams, Michell McDonald

Pastoral Care Worker: Karen Tucker

Library Assistant: Julia Fields

Canteen Supervisor: Kaye Hutchinson